(Complete Album) Davido – A Better Time

Posted by

Nigerian Afro-pop singer, David ‘Davido’ Adeleke has dropped his long waited album titled ‘A BETTER TIME’ . 

The album comprises seventeen tracks, including collaborations with Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Nas, Mayorkun, Tiwa Savage, Bella Shmurda, C Kay among others.

Listen & Enjoy

Download the complete zip file here

1.     Fem – DOWNLOAD NOW

2.     Jowo  – DOWNLOAD NOW

3.    Something Fishy – DOWNLOAD NOW

4.    Holy Ground ft Nicki Minaj – DOWNLOAD NOW

5.    Heaven – DOWNLOAD NOW

6.    Very Special  – DOWNLOAD NOW

7.    The Best ft. Mayorkun – DOWNLOAD NOW

8.    Shopping Spree ft. Chris Brown & Young Thug – DOWNLOAD NOW

9.    Sunlight  –  DOWNLOAD NOW

10.    Tanana ft. Tiwa Savage  –  DOWNLOAD NOW

11.    Mebe ft. Mugeez  –   DOWNLOAD NOW

12.    Lala ft. Ckay  –  DOWNLOAD NOW

13.    So Crazy  ft.  Lil Baby  –  DOWNLOAD NOW

14.    Birthday Cake  FT. Nas & Hitboy  –  DOWNLOAD NOW

15.    I Got A Friend Ft. Shoe Madjoe & Mayorkun  –  DOWNLOAD NOW

16.    Fade ft. Bella Shmurda   –  DOWNLOAD NOW

17.   On My Way  ft. Sauti Sol   –  DOWNLOAD NOW     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *